Worship Music

Worship Music

On this page, are the latest songs that we are singing here at Malmo.  We are including links of the songs to YouTube, so that everyone can enjoy hearing the songs again.

Notes about the Lead & Chord Sheets:

If you are involved in the Music Ministry at Malmo, the Lead Sheets & Chord Sheets are for you to use.  They are all in password-protected PDF’s.  Due to copyright laws, remember that they are for our use at Malmo only.  Please do NOT give them out for other purposes.  (Password is:  Worship4Malmo) If you have any problems opening the documents, please let Delora know.

The music is listed in the keys that we ‘usually’ do them at Malmo.  If as a worship leader, you would like to do them in a different key, you’ll need to get the appropriate music to your musicians.  Only choruses are listed – we will not be adding songs that are currently in our hymnbook.

If you have any ideas or suggestions, please send Delora an email to: office@malmochurch.ca

Songs are listed in alphabetical order.

YouTube LinkLead SheetChord Sheet
10,000 Reasons 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)-D
Above All Above All Above All-G
All The People Said Amen All The People Said Amen All The People Said Amen-C
All Who Are Thirsty All Who Are Thirsty All Who Are Thirsty-D
Almighty Almighty Almighty-D
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)-D
Amazing Love (You Are My King)Amazing Love (You Are My King)Amazing Love (You Are My King)-D
Ancient of Days Ancient Of Days Ancient Of Days-C
As It Is In Heaven As It Is In HeavenAs It Is In Heaven-G
 Be Still And Knowbe-still-and-know-C
Be Unto Your Name Be Unto Your Name Be Unto Your Name-C
Because He Lives (Amen) Because He Lives (Amen) Because He Lives (Amen)-G
Benediction Song No Lead Sheet – use chord sheet Benediction – D
Blessed Be Your Name Blessed Be Your Name Blessed Be Your Name-A
Build My LifeBuild My Lifebuild-my-life-D
Christ Whose GloryNo Lead Sheet – use chord sheet **Christ Whose Glory
Come As You Are Come As You Are come-as-you-are-A
Come, Now is the Time to Worship Come Now Is The Time To Worship Come Now Is The Time To Worship-D
Come to Jesus Come to JesusUse lead sheet (key changes made)
Cornerstone Cornerstone Cornerstone-C
Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground) Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)emmanuel-hallowed-manger-ground-A
Everlasting God Everlasting God Everlasting God-A
Forever Forever Forever-G
Give Us Clean Hands Give Us Clean Hands Give Us Clean Hands-G
God Is For Us God Is For Us god-is-for-us-C
God My Rock God My Rock God My Rock-C
God of Wonders God Of Wonders god-of-wonders-G
Good Good Father Good Good Father good-good-father-G
Great Are You Lord Great Are You Lord great-are-you-lord-E
Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah-G
He Shall Reign Forevermore He Shall Reign Forevermore he-shall-reign-forevermore-G
Here I Am To Worship Here I Am To Worship Here I Am To Worship-E
Here is Love No Lead Sheet – use chord sheetHere is Love (F)
Holy is the Lord Holy Is The Lord Holy Is The Lord-G
Holy Lord No Lead Sheet – use chord sheetHoly Lord – Steve Bell
Hosanna (Praise is Rising) Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)-G
How Deep the Father’s Love How Deep The Father’s Love For Us How Deep The Father’s Love For Us-D
How Great is Our God How Great Is Our God How Great Is Our God-A
I Love You Lord I Love You Lord Use Lead Sheet
In Christ Alone In Christ Alone In Christ Alone-D
JesusJesusJesus-D
Jesus All For Jesus Jesus All For Jesus Jesus All For Jesus-D
Joyful Joyful (The One Who Saves) Joyful (The One Who Saves)-C
Jude Doxology Jude DoxologyUse Lead Sheet
King of Heaven King Of Heaven King Of Heaven-D
King of My Heart King Of My Heartking-of-my-heart-D
King of the Nations King Of The Nations King Of The Nations-G
Knowing You Knowing You Knowing You-C
Lamb of God Lamb Of God Lamb Of God-C
Lead Me to the Cross Lead Me To The Cross Lead Me To The Cross-D
Let Us Adore Let Us Adore Let Us Adore-G
Lord Have Mercy Lord Have Mercy Lord Have Mercy-F
Lord I Need You Lord I Need You Lord I Need You-D
Lord Most High Lord Most High Lord Most High-E
Lord Reign In Me Lord Reign In Me Lord Reign In Me-A
Mighty to Save Mighty To Save Mighty To Save-G
Nothing But The Blood Nothing But The Blood Use Lead Sheet
O My Soul, Arise O My Soul O My Soul-D
Open the Eyes of My Heart  Open The Eyes Of My Heart Open The Eyes Of My Heart-D
Our God Our God Our God-G
O Praise The Name (Anastasis)O Praise The Name (Anástasis) o-praise-the-name-anastasis-G
 No video availablePrince of Peace Use Lead Sheet
Reckless Love Reckless Love reckless-love-D
Salvation Belongs to Our God Salvation Belongs To Our God Salvation Belongs To Our God-G
The Joy of the Lord The Joy Of The Lord The Joy Of The Lord-D
The Lion And The LambThe Lion And The LambThe Lion and the Lamb-F
The Wonderful Cross The Wonderful Cross The Wonderful Cross-D
There Is A RedeemerThere Is A Redeemerthere-is-a-redeemer-C
There is Joy in the Lord There Is Joy In The Lord There Is Joy In The Lord-F
This is Amazing Grace This Is Amazing Grace This Is Amazing Grace-E
Today is the Day Today Is The Day Today Is The Day-A
We Fall Down We Fall Down We Fall Down-D
Welcome to Our World Welcome to Our World Use lead sheet (key changes made)
What a Beautiful Name What a beautiful name lead what-a-beautiful-name-D
What Can I Do What Can I Do What Can I Do-G
What the Lord Has Done in MeWhat The Lord Has Done In Mewhat-the-lord-has-done-in-me-C
Who You Say I Am Who You Say I Am who-you-say-i-am-G
Wonderful Merciful Savior Wonderful Merciful Savior Wonderful Merciful Savior-C
You Are Holy You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace) You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)-F
You Are My All in All You Are My All In All You Are My All In All-F
Your Grace is Enough Your Grace Is Enough Your Grace Is Enough-G
Your Great Name Your Great Name Your Great Name-A
Your Love O LordYour Love O Lordyour-love-o-lord-E
Your Name Your Name Your Name-G